control-plane!!!!! !ip cef!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope all is well. Interested in testing out the latest Cisco Cloud OnRamp solutions? Started GET "/links/1/dislike" for 127.0.0.1 at 2015-09-27 01:28:12 +0200. The purpose is to filter inbound or outbound packets on a selected network interface. But when I change. end. Note: Please if more info is needed, ask me to post them, Your routes.rb should generate a routing of, PUT /tasks/complete mapped to TasksController#complete, PUT /tasks instead (from your log), so there's something wrong with the request (i.e. Design Cisco DNA Center - Release Notes It can come handy to manually match a request path to route templates, and extract the arguments. I'm a software developer specialized in C# and modern C++. Mark Vincze's coding blog.   I want to ajax call on _questions_form. Start !line con 0line aux 0line vty 0 4 login! About From the very beginning and to this day, we are inspired by our role in helping create positive change in people’s lives. It works without remote: true option, yet I am using actioncable and when I submit the form my actioncable data disappeared upon submitting , so I thought making the form with ajax call to prevent that issue. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. In your post , A match is made on each stanza with just a match statement  defined by an acl and that traffic is routed normally, The route-map stanza with a set statement, Policy Based Routing is initiated relating to the matched acl. It works without remote: true option, yet I am using actioncable and when I submit the form my actioncable data disappeared upon submitting , so I thought making the form with ajax call to prevent that issue. 記事についたコメントを編集出来るようにしたいのです。 コメントをformに持っていき編集して更新ボタンをクリックすると No route matches [PATCH] "/articles/1/comments" のようなエラーが出てきてrotesなどを色々変えて見たのですが全然、治らないので見ていただけないでしょうか? your form). Cisco DNA Center Virtual Network (VN) Scale Probably just a bot hitting yourdomain.com/.git/ hoping f